The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73925487 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am family orientated and cultured girl.
Love old classic movies from the 90s :)

Im looking to get to know someone for marriage purpose only and not after a girlfriend/boyfriend relationship.

No time wasters or men who are not sure what they want from life. Not after a boyfriend. Only on here for marriage purposes. No road mans or guys who live in a sheesha lounge, club, drink or take drugs.


Other than that goodluck to everyone in their search :)

I am looking for someone decent and family orientated. Someone with a good sense of humour and who can make me smile.

Someone who is from a Pakistani background and based in West Midlands area only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Admin Professional in defense/civil services
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English, Kashmiri
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Yorkshire, West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Bradford, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham, Manchester... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.