The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70109419 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit,Gaur Non Karkun
  • Jammu, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile for my daughter. (Pls note that the initial response will only be forthcoming from me, the father, whereafter, things will be duly facilitated ahead. )

> About my daughter: She is a gentle, evolved, convent-educated girl, who prefers being straightforward in all matters earthly.
She is a Ph.D in Science (Immunology) from University of Delhi, presently engaged as a researcher (post-doctoral fellow) at the University of Nebraska (UNMC), Omaha, Nebraska (United States).
She's open to settling down either here in India or abroad, depending upon how things pan out ahead, in a meaningful & satisfactory manner, with the prospective partner.

Films, Football, Cricket, Shopping - she loves it all.

Seeks an educated, liberal, evolved & friendly life-time companion, whatever field he may be from.

We are a Kashmiri Brahmin family (Gaur, Nan-Karkun - if that be a consideration!), and she is our only... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Gaur Non Karkun
Lives in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Jammu. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Country Living in Uganda, Denmark, Singapore, Luxembourg, Sweden... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 125,000, AED 180,000 to 500,000, AUD 60,000 to 250... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.