The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55488034 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable partner for our son.He has done Bsc in Financial Economics. He is a very humble and down to earth guy and moderately practicing. He is very out going, loves long drives, trying out new restaurants and is very family oriented. He would also love to travel with his wife inshaa'Allah. We are a very easy going family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
We live in a joint family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu, Kashmiri
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in London, Newham, Redbridge, Manchester, Leicester, Sandwell... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.