The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44460697 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Rochdale, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I mean I could write an awsome Novel on here, but why bother when we know it's the cast and job that really matter
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni
Lives in Rochdale, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English, Punjabi, Kashmiri
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in London, Newham, Redbridge, Waltham Forest, Manchester, Leicester... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, Pakistan
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.