The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41066674 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Srinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalaamualikum warahmatullah..My self Name Visible on Login maqbool Name Visible on Login I m 31 years old and 5'7 height sunni girl.I completed my graduation from the university of kashmir.I m currently working as a teacher in private school. My hobbies Include traveling, surfing Internet and gardening.I like to spend my free time with my family and friends.I have a passion for traveling I also believe in modern living but also my social ethics..Apart from this,I also like to cook. I have a pretty progressive mentality, and my friends consider me a fun-loving and Intellectual person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu, Kashmiri
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Jammu & Kashmir
City Living in Srinagar
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.