The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26606356 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Rajput
  • Bury, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Nobody's perfect, so i would say a people can live by compromising and ignoring each others mistakes and keeping in mind what's good in her/his.

Looking for decent and simple loyal partner.

From : AJK
Education: Computer system engineer
Cast : Rajpoot / but a person should be nice cz there are so many cheap people in every cast so i dont belive in it.

* Love travelling *
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Rajput
Lives in Bury, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.