The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25652198 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh

A few words about me

I'm a kind, loving person looking for my soul mate.
Since Last 3 Years.

I'm praying 5 times Sala (Namaz) .
I have completed my Bachelors.
I am passionate about all things good in life...travel, food.The Most important quality I seek in my partner is that she should love and respect my family as much as she does to her own family.

I'm looking for Understanding, Caring , Loving Life partner.
Thanks for your time to read my profile Incas if you want to know more about me you can directly contact me.

Allha Haffiz

Hope you will get your partner Insha Allha
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Poetry
  • SportsBilliard Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Kashmiri
Country Living in India, USA, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Al Bahah, Al Jawf, Al Madinah, Al Qasim, Ar-Riyad, Ash-Sharqiyah... more
City Living in Abha, Al-Khobar, Dammam, Hofuf, Jubail, Khafji, Qatif, Medina... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.