The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13296282 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has been a bright student throughout her academic career. She got her job in Multinational Company through Campus selection and continuing progressively with them since last 5-6 years . Has pleasant personality and positive view towards life . she is a right mix of modern and traditional culture. On one hand her sincerity and hard work has helped her excel on professional front , on the other ,her sense of humour, enthusiasm and ability to laugh at her self keeps her in harmony with herself and surroundings as well. She is immigrating to canada within next four to five months to pursue her career there.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kashmiri
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.