The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10189602 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit,Non karkun
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. She has completed her Bachelors in Computers and IT from Indira Gandhi Institute Of Technology in Delhi. Currently, she is working with SAP as a Senior Software Consultant. Her determination to work hard and make sure things get done efficiently has helped her reach greater academic heights.

She is a person with a considerate amount of self-discipline and handles every situation with maturity. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfil her responsibilities. She strikes a healthy work-life balance even though her job can be demanding. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across different genres. She has a penchant for travelling and this has allowed her to develop a diverse set of interests and passions. Her last vacation to Kerala was a great experience and she wishes to explore the USA and South Korea someday. Besides this, she also takes a keen... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Non karkun
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.