The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06223219 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni Hanafi,Peerzada
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I post graduated in Computer Application from a renowned institution. I work with one of the reputed MNC as Senior Analyst. Currently settled in Qatar. My native place is in Kashmir. I am backed with a strong academic background.I possess a sense of spontaneity and generally plan things on the go. I am seeking someone who would respect our values and tradition.
Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni Hanafi, Peerzada
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu, Kashmiri
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, New Zealand... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000, Upto AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.