The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, welcome to my son's profile.

Born in India, but grew up mostly in New Zealand and Australia. Software developer / data scientist by profession, working in the Telco industry for the last 9 years and just completed Masters Degree in Data Science.

Has a calm personality and a balanced approach to life - driven in work and study but also likes spending leisure time enjoying many hobbies such as music, sports, motorcycling, photography and more.

Looking for a Kashmiri girl who is professionally qualified. Respect, trust and loyalty are the guiding principles, so the ideal partner will be one who expects these things from him and gives the same.

Family members settled here in Brisbane are both his parents, and his brother and sister-in-law and their children.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.