The World's Leading Kashmiri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03734727 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login has a strong academic track, she earned her Bachelor and Master of Physiotherapy and a full-time Masters program in Public Health from the University of Auckland. She is currently working as a Health Coach in Auckland with a Primary Health Organisation.

My daughter is an intelligent and modest girl who works diligently to achieve her goals. She is a born administrator with good management and leadership qualities. Her moral compass is strong and she was nurtured with good family values. She has imbibed the values of humanity, respect for relationships and family interdependence, hard work, and dedication.

She likes to relax and unwind by indulging in her interests like dancing, cooking, movies, music, and basketball. She also likes to travel and explore new places.

I am Name Visible on Login's father, employed as a Diagnostic Manager in Sitaram Bhartia Hospital; my daughter looks up to me for guidance and advice.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Belongs to sharman gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Kashmiri, Urdu, Dogri, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.